Partners

Origina

Origina, leader in IBM third-party maintenance

Origina is the leading independent maintainer of IBM software (third party maintenance) currently providing support for 800 of IBM's 1500 software products. With a growing community of IBM technical experts available to its customers, it offers enterprise-class software support on a global scale.

Recognizing a significant market opportunity Origina has created a revolutionary business that offers a vastly improved customer-centric support service, utilizing many of the same independent technical resources that IBM does today, but at a significantly reduced cost.

Origina has extensive in-house technical expertise and, by leveraging the power of the collective support ecosystem, has evolved from its origins as an IBM Business Partner to become the only credible alternative software maintenance provider for IBM software products (Third Party Maintenance).

Headquartered in Dublin and with offices around the world, Origina provides cost-effective, value-based services to a wide range of international clients.

Visit the company's website: www.origina.com

Partenaires

Origina

Origina, leader de la tierce maintenance IBM

Origina est le principal mainteneur indépendant des logiciels IBM (tierce maintenance) offrant actuellement un support à 800 des 1500 produits logiciels IBM. Avec une communauté croissante d’experts techniques IBM à la disposition de ses clients, elle offre un support logiciel de classe entreprise à l’échelle mondiale.

Reconnaître une opportunité de marché significative Origina a créé une activité révolutionnaire qui offre un service de support centré sur le client grandement amélioré, utilisant un grand nombre des mêmes ressources techniques indépendantes qu’IBM actuellement, mais à un coût considérablement réduit.

Origina possède une vaste expertise technique interne et, en exploitant la puissance de l’écosystème de support collectif, elle a évolué depuis ses origines en tant que partenaire commercial IBM pour devenir le seul fournisseur alternatif crédible de maintenance logicielle pour les produits logiciels IBM (Tierce maintenance).

Avec son siège social à Dublin et ses bureaux à travers le monde, Origina fournit des services rentables et basés sur la valeur à un large éventail de clients internationaux.

Visitez le site de l’entreprise: www.origina.com