Partners

USU

USU, leader in Software Asset Management solutions

USU, formerly Aspera (Third Party Maintenance), provides IT and customer service management software and services solutions. Companies around the world use its solutions to meet the needs of their customers and employees as they evolve in a digital workplace. USU provides smarter services, simplified workflows, and better collaboration to ensure customer success in increasingly dynamic and demanding markets.

Founded in 1977, USU (Aspera) has grown steadily and expanded its business areas. Today, the group has around 750 employees worldwide who support our customers with intelligent software and service solutions.

USU Software Asset Management is more than just a set of software solutions. What sets USU apart from other vendors is not only the tools we offer, but also the services we provide. Our experts help plan and implement SAM processes and then operate the solution in its initial phase or on an ongoing basis.

Visit the company's website: www.usu.com

Partenaires

USU

USU, leader des solutions de Software Asset Management

USU, anciennement Aspera (tierce maintenance), offre des solutions de services et logiciels dans le domaine informatique et de gestion du service client. Les entreprises à travers le monde utilisent ses solutions pour répondre aux besoins de leurs clients et collaborateurs en constante évolution dans un monde du travail numérique. USU offre des services plus intelligents, des flux de travail simplifiés, une meilleure collaboration pour garantir le succès des clients dans des marchés de plus en plus dynamiques et exigeants.

Créée en 1977, USU (Aspera) a suivi une croissance continue et n’a cessé d’étendre ses secteurs d’activité. Aujourd’hui, le groupe compte près de 750 collaboratrices et collaborateurs à travers le monde qui accompagnent nos clients grâce à des solutions de services et logiciels intelligentes.

USU Software Asset Management est bien plus qu’un simple ensemble de solutions logicielles. Ce qui distingue USU des autres fournisseurs, ce sont non seulement les outils que nous proposons, mais aussi les services que nous y associons. Ses experts aident à planifier et à mettre en œuvre les processus SAM, puis à exploiter la solution dans sa phase initiale ou de façon permanente.

Visitez le site de l’entreprise: www.usu.com